Central Sierra
University of California
Central Sierra

Central Sierra Nutrition Staff

Stacy Arhontes
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for CalFresh
Notes: Office hours are Monday - Wednesday, 8 AM-4:30 PM. Extension staff occasionally available Thursday and Fridays by appointment.
Address:
891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95247
Phone: (209) 754-6477
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: slarhontes@ucanr.edu

 

Gretchen Birtwhistle
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Food Stamp Nutrition Education Program Rep I
Address:
UCCE Tuolumne County
2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: (209) 533-6991
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: gbirtwhistle@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Miranda Capriotti Miranda Capriotti
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5509
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: mlcapriotti@ucanr.edu

 

Katy Hammack
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Calaveras County
Address:
UCCE Calaveras County
891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-754-2881
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: khammack@ucanr.edu

 

Andriana Lewis
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Amador County
12200-B Airport Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Phone: 209-223-6774
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: ajlewis@ucanr.edu

 

Hector Ochoa
Title: UC Cooperative Extension - Central Sierra CalFresh Nutrition Education Program Manager
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2312 1112
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: hcochoa@ucanr.edu

 

Carmela Padilla
Title: Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Bi-lingual education
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave , CA
Room A-5
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2312 1112
Email: cmpadilla@ucanr.edu

 

Wylie Skillman
Title: Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Tuolumne County
2 South Green St
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-6991
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: wskillman@ucanr.edu

 

Sandra Sturzenacker
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for Agriculture, Natural Resources, 4-H Youth Development, Nutrition, & Master Gardeners
Address:
2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: (209) 533-5695
Fax: (888) 764-9669
Email: ssturzenacker@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cecentralsierra@ucdavis.edu