Hero Image

Central Sierra Nutrition Staff

Photo of Stacy Arhontes
Stacy Arhontes
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for CalFresh
Notes: Office hours are Monday - Wednesday, 8 AM-4:30 PM. Extension staff occasionally available Thursday and Fridays by appointment.
Address:
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95247
Phone: (209) 754-6477
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: slarhontes@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lauren Borges
Lauren Borges
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Calaveras County, Government Center
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-754-6475
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: laborges@ucanr.edu
Photo of Martha (Alejandra) Giron
Martha (Alejandra) Giron
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave
Room D-3
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2310 ext 1112
Email: agiron@ucanr.edu
Photo of Andriana Lewis
Andriana Lewis
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Amador County
12200-B Airport Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Phone: 209-223-6774
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: ajlewis@ucanr.edu
Photo of Cristina Luquin
Cristina Luquin
Title: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE Nutrition Educator
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2310 ext 1112
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: cnluquin@ucanr.edu
Photo of Katy Munniks
Katy Munniks
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Calaveras County
Address:
UCCE Calaveras County
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-754-2881
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: khammack@ucanr.edu
Photo of Carmela Padilla
Carmela Padilla
Title: Regional Manager, CFHL UCCE (Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Merced, Nevada, Placer, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne counties)
Specialty: Youth Engagement
Address:
UCCE Central Sierra
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5533
Email: cmpadilla@ucanr.edu
Photo of Wylie Skillman
Wylie Skillman
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Tuolumne County
52 North Washington
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-6991
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: wskillman@ucanr.edu