Hero Image

Central Sierra Nutrition Staff

Photo of Stacy L Arhontes
Stacy L Arhontes
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE
Notes: Office hours are Monday - Wednesday, 8 AM-4:30 PM. Extension staff occasionally available Thursday and Fridays by appointment.
Address:
423 E. Saint Charles St.
Mailing Address: 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95247
Phone: (209) 754-6477
Email: slarhontes@ucanr.edu
Photo of Bambi Baechler
Bambi Baechler
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
423 E. Saint Charles St.
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-920-7449
Email: bbaechler@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kathleen Carter
Kathleen Carter
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
12200 Airport Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Phone: (209) 223-6774
Email: ktacarter@ucanr.edu
Photo of Noah Alexander Cooke
Noah Alexander Cooke
Title: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE Central Sierra Community Education Supervisor 2
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-219-0490
Fax: 530-889-7397
Email: nacooke@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mariana Garcia
Mariana Garcia
Title: UC CalFresh Program Coordinator
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5533
Email: mevgarcia@ucanr.edu
Photo of Martha (Alejandra) Giron
Martha (Alejandra) Giron
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator CES II
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave
Room D-3
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2310 ext 1112
Email: agiron@ucanr.edu
Photo of Cristina Luquin
Cristina Luquin
Title: CalFresh Healthy Living, UCCE Nutrition Educator
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2310 ext 1112
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: cnluquin@ucanr.edu
Photo of Mary Manning
Mary Manning
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
Address:
Cooperative Extension Calaveras County, Government Center
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Email: mhmanning@ucanr.edu
Photo of Justin Mickle
Justin Mickle
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530)6215576
Email: jmickle@ucanr.edu
Photo of Farrah Olson
Farrah Olson
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension Tuolumne County
52 N. Washington St
Mailing: 2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Email: folson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Kitty Oppliger
Kitty Oppliger
Specialty: Sustainable food systems, food access, disability and nutrition, Tribal health and foodways
Address:
12200B Airport Rd
Jackson, CA 95642
Email: koppliger@ucanr.edu
Photo of Carmela M Padilla MPH
Carmela M Padilla MPH
Title: Regional Manager, CFHL UCCE (Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Merced, Nevada, Placer, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne counties)
Specialty: Program Development and Youth Engagement
Address:
UCCE Central Sierra
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Email: cmpadilla@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lisa Uribe
Lisa Uribe
Title: Community Education Specialist 2
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension Tuolumne County
52 N. Washington St
Mailing: 2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Email: luribe@ucanr.edu