Central Sierra
University of California
Central Sierra

Central Sierra 4-H Staff

Vera M. Allen
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development, Amador & El Dorado counties
Address:
12200-B Airport Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Phone: 209-223-6484
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: vmallen@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Jennifer Goerlitz Jennifer Goerlitz
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: 4-H Youth Development
Address:
Cooperative Extension Calaveras County
891 Mountain Ranch Road
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209 754-6474
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: jggoerlitz@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Kelsey Markus Kelsey Markus
Title: 4-H Program Representative
Specialty: Tuolumne County
Address:
UCCE Tuolumne County
2 South Green St
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-6990
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: kmmarkus@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of JoLynn Miller JoLynn Miller
Title: 4-H Youth Development Advisor
Address:
Physical Address
52 North Washington
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-5686
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: jlmiller@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nancy J. Starr Nancy J. Starr
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for Natural Resources and 4-H Youth Development
Address:
Cooperative Extension Central Sierra
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530) 621-5503
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: njstarr@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Denise Veffredo Denise Veffredo
Title: 4-H Program Representative - El Dorado County
Specialty: Youth Development; Livestock, Special Events, Camp and Newletter
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5568
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: dveffredo@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: cecentralsierra@ucdavis.edu