Nutrition Programs

UCCE Central Sierra Nutrition Staff

Photo of Stacy Arhontes
Stacy Arhontes
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for CalFresh
Notes: Office hours are Monday - Wednesday, 8 AM-4:30 PM. Extension staff occasionally available Thursday and Fridays by appointment.
Address:
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95247
Phone: (209) 754-6477
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: slarhontes@ucanr.edu
Photo of Lauren Borges
Lauren Borges
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
Cooperative Extension Calaveras County, Government Center
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-754-6475
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: laborges@ucanr.edu
Photo of Miranda Capriotti
Miranda Capriotti
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5509
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: mlcapriotti@ucanr.edu
Photo of Katy Hammack
Katy Hammack
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Specialty: Calaveras County
Address:
UCCE Calaveras County
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-754-2881
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: khammack@ucanr.edu
Photo of Katie (Cathryn) R Johnson
Katie (Cathryn) R Johnson
Title: Nutrition, Family and Consumer Sciences Advisor
Specialty: Public Health Nutrition; Policy, Systems & Environmental Change Strategies; Breastfeeding Support; Strategic Communication; Program Planning & Evaluation
Address:
UCCE Calaveras County
423 E. Saint Charles St.
USPS goes to 891 Mountain Ranch Rd
San Andreas, CA 95249
Phone: 209-297-1552
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: ckrjohnson@ucanr.edu
Photo of Andriana Lewis
Andriana Lewis
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Amador County
12200-B Airport Road
Jackson, CA 95642
Phone: 209-223-6774
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: ajlewis@ucanr.edu
Photo of Cristina Luquin
Cristina Luquin
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
1100 Lyons Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2319 ext 1112
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: cnluquin@ucanr.edu
Photo of Michelle Mclean
Michelle Mclean
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Central Sierra
1100 Lyons Ave
Room A-5
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: 530-543-2319 ext 1112
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: mimclean@ucanr.edu
Photo of Carmela Padilla
Carmela Padilla
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Education Program Coordinator
Specialty: Bi-lingual educator
Address:
UCCE Central Sierra
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5533
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: cmpadilla@ucanr.edu
Photo of Wylie Skillman
Wylie Skillman
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Tuolumne County
52 North Washington
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-6991
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: wskillman@ucanr.edu
Photo of Willow Thorpe
Willow Thorpe
Title: Assistant II
Specialty: Program Support for Central Sierra Multi-County Partnership and CalFresh Healthy Living
Address:
UCCE Central Sierra - Tuolumne County
2 South Green St
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-5695
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: wrthorpe@ucanr.edu
Photo of Melissa Vilas
Melissa Vilas
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
311 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: 530-621-5509
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: mvilas@ucanr.edu
Photo of Katryn Weston
Katryn Weston
Title: UC CalFresh Nutrition Educator
Address:
UCCE Central Sierra - Tuolumne County
52 N. Washington Street
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: 209-533-6991
Fax: 888-764-9669
Email: kmweston@ucanr.edu